New Generation Investment Fund

Amira Capital

Investment fund.
We invest in Blockchain technologies and digital assets.

About us

Amira Capital

Amira Capital is an investment fund for digital assets management. The main activity of the fund is a long-term investment in technologies in Blockchain and digital assets.

More

Our offers

Long Fund

Long-term investment in the most promising cryptoprojects in the market. The yield of long-term investment is from 1 year higher than that of short-term investments. Asset security is due to a unique diversified portfolio and method of storing funds.

Investing in cryptprojects in the early stages. Investors of Amira Capital get the opportunity to enter exclusive projects, thereby increasing the amount of potential profit. Expertise of the portfolio is guaranteed by the fund in full, including - advising a personal investment adviser at all stages of the Investor's and Fund's cooperation.

We are open to cooperation with innovative technology projects. Is your project a new technological breakthrough?

Message sent successfully!

Let's start

How to become an investor

Profile

Apply for an Investor's consultation

Artboard 15

A meeting

Meet with the Investment Advisor of the Fund

Contract

Sign a contract, transfer assets and receive shares Amira Capital

Результат

Get financial result

Artboard 15

Advantages

Why us

Artboard 16
Artboard 72
Artboard 18
Artboard 47

Profit

Due to the high liquidity of the market, the percentage of profit is the same for any amount invested: for both 100,000 and $ 100,000,000. Managing assets, the fund takes care of security, so it does not use risky short-term speculation, but invests in the best world crypt projects. The work of the fund is based on the analysis of market needs and the search for promising directions.

Security

Amira Capital offers managed and predictable investments. The Fund ensures high safety of our investors' assets using the system of distributed cold storage. The legal protection of both parties is guaranteed by the Swiss legal framework.

Command

In Amira Capital specialists from various branches of fundamental sciences and business work. The team unites the analysts of Blockchain-industry, traders, programmers, financiers and specialists in mathematical modeling.

Expertise

Fund experts conduct a fundamental analysis of each project and the team of creators, including economic and technological. Analysts of the fund conduct a thorough study of all factors, both external and internal, affecting the market. This makes it possible to form the most profitable investment strategy.

International connections

Leading specialists of the Foundation are acting speakers at international conferences of the crypto industry. Amira Capital obtains up-to-date and reliable information first-hand, thanks to its personal acquaintance with the development teams, other opinion leaders and industry professionals.

Press

The most actual

Contacts

We are in touch

SWITZERLAND

Bahnhofstrasse 21, CH-6300, Zug

info@amira.capital

Ukraine

Kiev, street Redutnaja 60

+38 (044) 333 44 22 info@amira.capital press@amira.capital

Инвестиционный фонд нового поколения

Amira Capital

Инвестируем в цифровые активы на Blockchain

О нас

Amira Capital

Amira Capital – швейцарско-украинский инвестиционный фонд по управлению цифровыми активами. Основная деятельность фонда – долгосрочное инвестирование в технологии на Blockchain и цифровые активы.

Наши предложения

Long Fund

Долгосрочное инвестирование в самые перспективные криптопроекты Вlockchain рынка. Доходность долгосрочного инвестирования от 1 года выше, чем у краткосрочного инвестирования. Безопасность активов обусловлена уникальным диверсифицированным портфелем и методом хранения средств.

Инвестирование в криптопроекты на ранних стадиях. Инвесторы Amira Capital получают возможность эксклюзивного входа в проекты, тем самым увеличивая размер потенциальной прибыли. Экспертиза портфеля гарантировано предоставляется фондом в полном объеме, в том числе - консультирование персональным инвестиционным советником на всех этапах сотрудничества Инвестора и фонда.

Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с инновационными технологичными проектами. Ваш проект - новый технологический прорыв?

Apply Executive Summary | One Pager

Сообщение успешно отправлено!

Начнем

Как стать инвестором

Профиль

Подать заявку на консультацию Инвестора

Artboard 15

Встреча

Встретиться с Инвестиционным Советником фонда

Договор

Подписать договор, передать активы и получить паи Amira Capital

Результат

Получить финансовый результат

Artboard 15

Преимущества

Почему мы

Artboard 16
Artboard 72
Artboard 18
Artboard 47

Прибыль

Благодаря высокой ликвидности рынка, процент прибыли един для любой инвестируемой суммы: как для 100 000, так и для 100 000 000 долларов. Управляя активами, фонд заботится о безопасности, поэтому не использует рисковые краткосрочные спекуляции, а инвестирует в лучшие мировые криптопроекты. Работа фонда основывается на анализе потребностей рынка и поиске перспективных направлений.

Безопасность

Amira Capital предлагает управляемое и прогнозируемое инвестирование. Фонд обеспечивает высокую безопасность активов наших инвесторов, используя систему распределенного холодного хранения. Правовая защита обеих сторон гарантируется швейцарской юридической базой.

Команда

В Amira Capital работают специалисты из различных отраслей фундаментальных наук и бизнеса. В команде объединены аналитики Blockchain-индустрии, трейдеры, программисты, финансисты и специалисты по математическому моделированию.

Экспертиза

Эксперты фонда проводят фундаментальный анализ каждого проекта и команды создателей, в том числе экономический и технологический. Аналитики фонда проводят основательное изучение всех факторов, как внешних, так и внутренних, влияющих на рынок. Это дает возможность сформировать максимально рентабельную инвестиционную стратегию.

Международные связи

Ведущие специалисты фонда являются действующими спикерами на международных конференциях криптоиндустрии. Amira Capital получает актуальную и достоверную информацию из первых рук благодаря личным знакомствам с командами разработчиков, другими лидерами мнений и профессионалами индустрии.

Пресса

Самое актуальное

Контакты

Мы на связи

SWITZERLAND

Bahnhofstrasse 21, CH-6300, Zug

info@amira.capital

Ukraine

Киев, ул. Редутная 60

+38 (044) 333 44 22 info@amira.capital press@amira.capital